Thrifted book envelope

Here’s a peek into what I have been sewing up lately!  This is an envelope taken from a vintage book called ‘The Everyday Game Book’!  The text is so fun and festive, it would be great for party invitations! I especially like the stitching – everything is better with a little stitching… I think I’ll use this design for my Christmas cards this year – a great companion to this, I’d say!  Fun +frugal!

Looks like a fun game!

In fact I have a fresh bundle of 6 envelopes to give away if I have any takers!  Just leave a comment with a link to your blog {if you have one} and I will select, at random, a winner to have these little gems!  I will close the giveaway by announcing a winner when I wake up on Wednesday morning about 8 am UK time, Tuesday at midnight US pacific time.

